Working Group 4: Memristor-based Systems

WG4 Chair: Bernabe Linares-Barranco (Spain)

WG4 Vice-Chair: Sandro Carrara (Switzerland)

The objectives of Working Group 4 are:

• Memristive self-organising architectures

• Sensory platforms based on memristor technology

• Non-homogeneous technology simulation and integration

• Other unconventional applications, e.g. memristor biosensing systems, brain computer interfaces etc.


A list of all the members of this working group can be found here*

The annual progress reports of the group can be found here*


*For access to the restricted material you must be a member of the COST Action. If you don't have a login and password yet, please contact Marios Sophocleous