Working Group 3: Memristor-based Circuits

WG3 Chair: Elisabetta Chicca (Germany)

WG3 Vice-Chair: Fernando Corinto (Italy)

The objectives of Working Group 3 are:

• Development of nonlinear circuits and oscillators

• Development of adaptive amplifiers and filters

• Memristor-based digital logic

• Bio-computational primitives e.g. STDP synapses, axon-like transmission paths etc.


A list of all the members of this working group can be found here*

The annual progress reports of the group can be found here*


*For access to the restricted material you must be a member of the COST Action. If you don't have a login and password yet, please contact Marios Sophocleous