Working Group 2: Memristor Theory, Modelling and Simulation

WG 2 Chair: Ronald Tetzlaff (Germany)

WG 2 Vice-Chair: Dalibor Biolek (Czech Republic)

The objectives of Working Group 2 are to:

• Development of Memristor theory and educating circuit designers

• Development of computationally efficient models

• Creating an open source libraries e.g. VerilogA, of models

• Development of device simulators that can handle ionic movement simulation in solids


A list of all the members of this working group can be found here*

The annual progress reports of the group can be found here*


*For access to the restricted material you must be a member of the COST Action. If you don't have a login and password yet, please contact Marios Sophocleous