Working Group 1: Memristor Device Technology

WG1 Chair: Sabina Spiga (Italy)

WG1 Vice-Chair: Themis Prodromakis (United Kingdom)

The objectives of Working Group 1 are:

• Existing device technology consolidation

• Development of new memristor devices

• Solving issues of robustness, reliability and large scale manufacturing

• Solving issues related to non-homogeneous technology integration

• Development of device simulators that can handle ionic movement simulation in solids


A list of all the members of this working group can be found here*

The annual progress reports of the group can be found here*


*For access to the restricted material you must be a member of the COST Action. If you don't have a login and password yet, please contact Marios Sophocleous